a guide in enjoyment, with a bit of me too

December 9, 2007

Time, christmas calendars and unasked for hide-and-seek

Filed under: rambling — tankemonolog @ 9:46 pm

Why are all my schoolpapers playing Hide and seek with me without my permission and why did I have to be unlucky enough to come last while playing Mario Party earlier this evening? That’s a few of the many great questions to ask oneself as one sits in wonderment as day becomes evening becomes night. How quickly the time tick tack toes away silently like a shivering wind in desember… There’s christmas on the way and I celebrate proudfully by opening christmas calendars with a smile shining bright on my face. I do love christmas calendars, each and every and now I have almost every kind that one can have, even those were you can win prizes. And mark that I’m saying ‘can’ because I haven’t won anything yet, annoyingly enough. I want to win, I really really want to. Well, maybe Mrs. Fortune will come to visit dressed as Santa on christmas eve. Who knows! I guess I’ll go back to searching now.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

