a guide in enjoyment, with a bit of me too

October 20, 2007

News and Dumbledore and all that jazz

Filed under: rambling — tankemonolog @ 8:28 pm

News in the form of a song

lyrics: Karoline H-L, melody: Popular from the musical Wicked

Whenever I learn something I didn’t know before

and let’s face it, that happens, something unknown before

I have to think about it and I see

That I should write a song about

the new and untold things I know

and then I now exactly what to say,

follow this way

And even this unknown

that is now known and true and seen and told,

I’ve read it and I’m certain to just say,

read anyway

To tell ’bout

 –

Dumbledore, lets talk about Dumbledore

I won’t talk of death and life,

but his lack of wife

and now I have found out why

I’ll tell it around the town,

it will get around

Something new ’bout Dumbledore

Yes, it’s Dumbledore, lets talk about Dumbledore

I won’t talk of death and life,

but his lack of wife

and now I have found out why

It’s because Dumbledore is gay

 –

I read it on the page called Mugglenet today,

knowing that it kind of fit the book dialysis

It kind of works in many ways, I realize it

Now I know the truth and I will stay a big fan

This is the news on Dumbledore

Lets talk about Dumbledore

and anything else that’s new

and that has come true

Things thats happened in my life, Yeah!,

I’m ready to tell you,

listen can you, will you

here now…

La la la la

It’s news and Dumbledore

 –

Schoolwork, reading, celebrations,

listening to radiostations,

being just the same and wellknown me

because I

 –

Kind of like the same routine now,

take my life the way it comes and

this is the world I live in

(it’s kind of cool!)

 –

Lets talk of Dumbledore

 –

Lets talk about Dumbledore

and anything else I’ve found

on a covered ground

to be right and clear and true

 –

So lets start, we’ll talk of news the whole night through

 –

Spoken: “Thanks for the news”

               “You’re welcome”

And there’s otherwise,

which I realize,

nothing quite new to tell

I really doesn’t care though,

I can tell you news still now

(so)

 –

La la la la

Dumbledore is gay

and thats something new to tell the world 

***

Life has been quite unexiting lately, but that’s okay, I like it still

and now I’ve found out HP-news which I’m sharing with my blog

because I feel like it. SYTYCD 3 is still very cool by the way, to bad it’s over soon…

Have a nice day everybody!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

